NETHERLANDS tourist attractions

+658 attractions

The Netherlands or what the official name sounds - The Kingdom of the Netherlands is a country consisting of a European part lying on the North Sea and overseas in the Caribbean. They are divided into four constituent countries and three overseas municipalities. The constituent countries are the Netherlands, also commonly known as the Netherlands, Aruba, Curaçao and Sint Maarten, while the overseas municipalities are Bonair, Saba and Sint Eustatius.

Netherlands the most interesting attractions divided into categories